Archive

1980 Jul 10 - 1980 Nov 28
Prime Ministerial Private Office files

PREM19/330
Parliament (Top Salaries Review Body report on Parliamentary pay) (Part 3)

Document type: File list item
Source: TNA, PREM19 series
Release date: 2010 Dec 30
Classification: Confidential
Page count: 225
Any docs withheld?

Selections from this file

Showing items 1 - 12 of 12

  • Previous
  • Next
Per page:
Date Value Title
80 Jul 14 Mon Parliament: Stevas minute to MT ("Annual Review of MPs' Pay and Secretarial Allowance") [declassified 2010]
80 Jul 17 Thu Parliament: MT letter to Lord Boyle (House of Commons amendments to the report of the Top Salaries Review Body on Parliamentary pay and allowances) [declassified 2010]
80 Jul 18 Fri Parliament: Chancellor of the Exchequer minute to MT ("Annual Review of MPs' Pay and Secretarial Allowance") [declassified 2010]
80 Jul 21 Mon Parliament: No.10 record of conversation (MT-Lord Boyle) [MPs' pay and allowances] [declassified 2010]
80 Jul 21 Mon Parliament: No.10 record of conversation (MT-Stevas) [MPs' pay and allowances] [declassified 2010]
80 Jul 23 Wed Parliament: Armstrong briefing for MT ("MPs' Pay, Pensions and Allowances (C(80) 47)") [declassified 2010]
80 Jul 30 Wed Parliament: Armstrong briefing for MT ("Pay, Pensions and Allowances of Members of Parliament (C(80) 50)") [declassified 2010]
80 Aug 8 Fri Parliament: MT letter to Lord Boyle (Government's decisions on Parliamentary pay and allowances) [declassified 2010]
80 Aug 11 Mon Parliament: Chancellor of the Exchequer minute to MT ("Tax Allowances for Ministers and MPs") [declassified 2010]
80 Aug 26 Tue Parliament: HMT letter to No.10 ("Tax Allowances for Ministers and MPs") [legal situation] [declassified 2010]
80 Aug 28 Thu Parliament: Stevas minute to MT ("MPs' Pay and Pensions") [next steps] [declassified 2010]
80 Nov 10 Mon Parliament: Record of conversation (Stevas-Du Cann-Bryan-Morrison-Baker) [MPs' Pay and Pensions] [declassified 2010]